Sony’s PlayStation 4 reveal – watch it here live

Feb 20, 2013 1 Comment by

Update: were now live! Gamefreaks is happy to present a live video stream of Sony’s event. Enjoy the show!

In just a few hours Sony are expected to get the jump on Microsoft when they officially announce their next generation console.

Sony’s predicted PlayStation 4 reveal promises to be a major boost for the industry, which has experienced a lull in sales due to a lack of new hardware and a tepid reception to Nintendo’s Wii U console.

Sony’s PS3 was launched back in 2005, and has sold over 77 million units, recently surpassing worldwide Xbox 360’s sales.

We’ll be live streaming the reveal event below, with a start time of 12pm (NZT). That translates to 3pm PST (San Francisco/Seattle), 11pm in London and Cape Town, 8am in Japan and 10am in Sydney.

Check back with us then.

News, Trailers

One Response to “Sony’s PlayStation 4 reveal – watch it here live”